Meet Avison Young's leadership team - global real estate experts

We are driven by a common purpose to create real economic, social, and environmental value as a global real estate advisor, powered by people.

Meet our leadership teams:

Executive committee

Nicolai Baumann
Principal, Country Manager, Germany
Sheila Botting
Principal, President, Americas Professional Services
Steve Cresswell
Michał Ćwikliński
Principal, Managing Director, Poland
Jo Davis
Principal and UK Executive Chair
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
Amy Erixon
Principal, President, Global Investment Management
Mark Fieder
Principal, President, Canada
Jon Gibson
Principal, Global Director, Environmental, Social and Governance
Tod Hughes
Principal, President, Mexico
Andrew Jackson
Principal, Managing Director, Industrial
Molly Kelly
Principal, Global Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Harry Klaff
Principal, President, U.S.
Keith Knox
Principal and President, Occupier Solutions
Rosalind Laruccia
Principal, Global Risk & Compliance Officer
Jean Laurin
Principal, President and Managing Director, Quebec
Bob Levine
Principal, Capital Markets
Pam Mazza
Principal, Global Chief Human Resources Officer
Jayne McColl
Principal and Global Chief of Staff
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and CEO
Jason Sibthorpe
Principal and President, EMEA
Robert Slaughter
Principal, Senior Advisor and Legal Counsel
Hiren Thakar
Principal, Chief Strategy Officer
Nick Walkley
Principal and President UK
Nicole White
Principal, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Cory Wosnack
Principal, Managing Director, Edmonton

Market leadership


Steve Cresswell
London, UK
Jason Sibthorpe
Principal and President, EMEA
London, UK


Anton Slavtchev
Managing Director